University of Derby

Service Status

All Systems are Online

Return to Statuspage

WordPress Security Maintenance

» Published on Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:00:00 +0000

  • Resolved

    Change complete as scheduled. » Updated Fri, 08 Oct 2021 12:17:00 +0000
  • Scheduled

    10/05/2021 09:00AM CDT (15:00 BST) - 10/08/2021 05:00PM CDT (23:00 BST) WP Engine will be performing WordPress Security Updates beginning Tuesday, October 5th. All sites that are not currently on the most secure version of their branch will be updated (ex. 5.6.4=>5.6.5, 5.7.2=>5.7.3 and 5.8=>5.8.1). These are security updates only and will not include major version changes. There are no deferrals in this update process as this is a security update. » Updated Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:00:00 +0000

Subscribe to Updates