University of Derby

Service Status

All Systems are Online

Return to Statuspage

Upcoming Events

October 2022

Academic Workload Planning System (AWPS) system maintenance

» View Event Details | Created Tue, 04 Oct 2022 19:00:00 +0000

Scheduled

Academic Workload Planning System (AWPS) will be unavailable between 7pm on Tuesday 4 October and 7am on Wednesday 5 October.


Posted: Tue, 04 Oct 2022 19:00:00 +0000

Blackboard Course Resources Monthly Release: v3900.50.0

» View Event Details | Created Wed, 05 Oct 2022 23:00:00 +0000

Scheduled

As part of Blackboard’s continuous delivery release schedule, Blackboard (Course Resources) will be upgraded to v3900.50.0 Each monthly release contains new features or feature enhancements, as well as maintenance items. No disruption to service is expected.


Posted: Mon, 01 Aug 2022 14:41:00 +0000

Investigating
Posted: Wed, 05 Oct 2022 23:00:00 +0000

Collaborate Ultra Scheduled Maintenance

» View Event Details | Created Thu, 13 Oct 2022 07:00:00 +0000

Scheduled

Blackboard will be deploying their Collaborate Ultra v22.18 release to Canada (AWS Montreal) Exact times to be released approximately 2 weeks before the release to production date. 4 hr window normally given for maintenance.


Posted: Thu, 13 Oct 2022 07:00:00 +0000

MyHub System Maintenance

» View Event Details | Created Fri, 14 Oct 2022 18:00:00 +0000

Scheduled

MyHub will be unavailable between 6.00pm on Friday 14 October and 9.00am on Monday 17 October 2022.


Posted: Fri, 14 Oct 2022 18:00:00 +0000

MyHub System Maintenance

» View Event Details | Created Sat, 22 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000

Scheduled

MyHub will be unavailable on Saturday 22 October between 12.00am and 12.00pm.


Posted: Sat, 22 Oct 2022 00:00:00 +0000

Subscribe to Updates