University of Derby

Service Status

All Systems are Online

Return to Statuspage

Event History

December 2020

Blackboard Mobile Apps Scheduled Maintenance

» View Event Details | Created Sat, 26 Dec 2020 05:00:00 +0000

Resolved

Work was completed as scheduled, and the service is back to operation.


Posted: Mon, 04 Jan 2021 12:04:00 +0000

WileyPLUS Planned Maintenance

» View Event Details | Created Thu, 24 Dec 2020 05:00:00 +0000

Resolved

Work was completed as scheduled, and the service is back to operation.


Posted: Mon, 04 Jan 2021 12:03:00 +0000

Old staff iD pages unavailable on 15th December

» View Event Details | Created Wed, 16 Dec 2020 08:00:00 +0000

Resolved

Work Completed and service is now restored


Posted: Wed, 16 Dec 2020 09:00:00 +0000

TurnItIn

» View Event Details | Created Wed, 09 Dec 2020 11:54:00 +0000

Resolved

Turn It In advise:

We’ve fixed it!

Users of Turnitin and Turnitin UK, iThenticate as well as those accessing these services via an integration, may have been unable to view submissions and/or Similarity Reports, as well as experienced slowness when accessing the service. We are pleased to announce that this has now been resolved.

We encountered a degradation between the following times:

PST Dec 09 07:13 - Dec 09 13:30 GMT Dec 09 15:13 - Dec 09 21:30 AEDT Dec 10 02:13 - Dec 10 08:30

Please accept our apologies if you were impacted by this degradation.


Posted: Thu, 10 Dec 2020 08:24:00 +0000

CMISGo Web Timetables Maintenance

» View Event Details | Created Tue, 08 Dec 2020 08:00:00 +0000

Resolved

Change successful


Posted: Tue, 15 Dec 2020 14:17:00 +0000

Panopto Downtime Saturday 19th Dec 2020

» View Event Details | Created Sat, 19 Dec 2020 16:09:00 +0000

Resolved

Panopto have completed the Upgrade work as scheduled


Posted: Tue, 22 Dec 2020 11:50:00 +0000

Subscribe to Updates