University of Derby

Service Status

All Systems are Online

Return to Statuspage

Upcoming Events

August 2021

Blackboard Course Resources Monthly Release: v3900.19.0

» View Event Details | Created Wed, 04 Aug 2021 23:01:00 +0000

Scheduled

As part of Blackboard's continuous delivery release schedule, Blackboard (Course Resources) will be upgraded to v3900.19.0 today 5th August 2021

Each monthly release contains new features or feature enhancements, as well as maintenance items.

No disruption to service is expected.


Posted: Wed, 04 Aug 2021 23:01:00 +0000

Collaborate Ultra Scheduled Maintenance - August 2021

» View Event Details | Created Thu, 12 Aug 2021 06:00:00 +0000

Scheduled

Upcoming scheduled maintenance notice :

Blackboard will be deploying our Collaborate Ultra v21.14 release to CA (AWS Montreal)

Start Time: Thursday, August 12, 2021 2:00 AM EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) UTC/GMT -4 hours

End Time: Thursday, August 12, 2021 6:00 AM EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) UTC/GMT -4 hours

Collaborate Ultra customers will experience intermittent availability during the maintenance window.

Start time

Aug 12, 02:00 EDT / 07:00 BST

Estimated duration

4 hours


Posted: Thu, 12 Aug 2021 06:00:00 +0000

Turnitin Maintenance August 14, 2021

» View Event Details | Created Sat, 14 Aug 2021 15:00:00 +0000

Scheduled

VENDOR NOTIFICATION: Turnitin will take a 2 hour maintenance window on August 14, 2021 from 08:00-10:00 PDT, 16:00-18:00 BST, 01:00-03:00 AEST (Aug 15th) [go to https://tinyurl.com/ew59uty2 for local time] with the following services being unavailable during this time:

Turnitin and TurnitinUK (including all Integrations) Canvas Plagiarism Framework Authorship iThenticate iThenticate (via API)


Posted: Sat, 14 Aug 2021 15:00:00 +0000

Subscribe to Updates